You can reach the Delaware Division of Libraries by phone at:
(302) 739-4748 | toll free (800) 282-8696 | or by fax at (302) 739-6787
Delaware Library Access Services (formerly, Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped) toll free at (800) 282-8676
Technology Emergencies visit consortium.lib.de.us/technologysupport

Dr. Annie Norman
Director
Phone:(302) 257-3001
Email: annie.norman@state.de.us
Mary Bradley
Administrative Specialist
Phone:(302) 739-4748 Ext. 3016
Email: mary.e.bradley@state.de.us
Sonja Brown
DLAS Administrative Specialist
Phone:(302) 257-3000
Email: sonja.brown@state.de.us
Marie Cunningham
Senior Librarian
Phone:(302) 257-3006
Email: marie.cunningham@state.de.us
Sarena Fletcher
Administrative Librarian
Phone:(302) 257-3019
Email: sarena.fletcher@lib.de.us
Rose Harrison
Information Resource Specialist II
Phone:(302) 257-3003
Email: rose.harrison@lib.de.us
Christine Karpovage
Graphic/Web Designer
Phone:(302) 257-3027
Email: christine.karpovage@state.de.us
Cathay Keough
Statewide Coordinator, Reference Services
Phone:(302) 257-3014
Email: cathay.keough@lib.de.us
Ben Klein
Compliance
Phone:(302) 257-3004
Email: ben.klein@state.de.us
Patty Langley
Administrative Librarian
Phone:(302) 257-3011
Email: patty.langley@state.de.us
Katie McDonough
Administrative Librarian
Phone:(302) 257-3012
Email: katie.mcdonough@lib.de.us
John Phillos
DLAS Administrative Librarian
Phone:(302) 257-3015
Email: john.phillos@state.de.us
Beth-Ann Ryan
Deputy Director
Phone:(302) 257-3002
Email: beth-Ann.ryan@state.de.us
Ben Sauselein
Telecommunications Network Technologist
Phone:(302) 257-3013
Email: ben.sauselein@state.de.us
Jane Tupin
Administrative Librarian
Phone:(302) 257-3018
Email: jane.tupin@state.de.us